Derek C (doodgeman) wrote in deraitland,
Derek C
doodgeman
deraitland

Deraitland Stream

Hi. After a four week hiatus, we're finally streaming again. We'll be streaming in our usual slot at 3:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Eastern, and 22:00 UTC. You can tune in, as usual, at http://tbrn.net:8000 for broadband or http://tbrn.net:8002 for dial-up. You can also contact us via MSN or Windows Messenger at live@tbrn.net and on AIM and Skype at tbrnlive. You can also call us toll free in the US at 1-866-509-TBRN, which is 1-866-509-8276. Note that, as before, this number is paid for by the minute, so keep call times to that number to a minimum.
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 2 comments